Open today: 10am - 4pm

Visit

Plan your visit to Jewish Museum Milwaukee

Jewish Museum Milwaukee is open six days a week for visitors to explore our dynamic displays that showcase the history of Southeastern Wisconsin. You won’t want to miss our wall-sized, original Marc Chagall tapestry.

 

Hours:

Monday through Thursday: 10 am – 4 pm
Friday: 10 am – 2 pm
Sunday: Noon – 4 pm
Closed Saturdays
On the Third Thursday of the Month, JMM is Open until 7:00 PM!

Closed for Jewish Holidays: email info@jewishmuseummilwaukee.org to be sure that the museum is open.

Admission:

Adults $7
Seniors (60+) $6
Students $4
Children Age 6 and under Free
Active Duty Military Free

Blue Star Museum

Jewish Museum Milwaukee is offering the nation’s active duty military personnel including National Guard and Reserve and their families FREE admission. For information on other Blue Star Museums in Wisconsin, click here.

 

 Learn more about our Group Tours.

Holiday Hours

Memorial Day Monday, May 30 (CLOSED)
Erev Rosh Hashanah Sunday, October 2 (OPEN 12PM – 4PM)
Rosh Hashanah Monday, October 3 (CLOSED), Tuesday, October 4 (CLOSED)
Erev Yom Kippur Tuesday, October 11 (OPEN 10AM – 4PM)
Yom Kippur Wednesday, October 12 (CLOSED)
Sukkot Monday, October 17 (CLOSED); Tuesday, October  18 (CLOSED)
Shemini  Atzeret Simchat Torah Monday, October 24 (CLOSED); Tuesday, October 25 (CLOSED)
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24 (CLOSED)
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 25 (OPEN 10 AM – 2 PM)
Christmas Day Sunday, December 25 (OPEN 12 PM – 4PM)