Open today: 10am - 5pm

Visit

Plan your visit to Jewish Museum Milwaukee

Jewish Museum Milwaukee is open six days a week for visitors to explore our dynamic displays that showcase the history of Southeastern Wisconsin. You won’t want to miss our wall-sized, original Marc Chagall tapestry.

Hours:
Monday through Thursday: 10 am – 5 pm
Friday: 10 am – 3 pm
Sunday: Noon – 4 pm
Closed Saturdays
Third Thursdays of each month, JMM is open until 7:00 PM!


Admission:

Adults $7
Seniors (60 ) $6
Students $4
Children (6 and under) Free
Active Duty Military Free

dsc0801-version-2

Jewish Museum Milwaukee is offering the nation’s active duty military personnel including National Guard and Reserve and their families FREE admission. For information on other Blue Star Museums in Wisconsin, click here.


Learn more about booking a Group Tour.


dsc0801-version-2 dsc0801-version-2 dsc0801-version-2

Holiday Hours

Independence Day Wednesday, July 4 (CLOSED)
Labor Day Monday, September 3 (CLOSED)
Erev Rosh Hashanah Sunday, September 9 (OPEN 12 – 4 pm)
Rosh Hashanah Monday, September 10 (CLOSED)
Tuesday, September 11 (CLOSED)
Erev Yom Kippur Tuesday, September 18 (OPEN 10 am – 3 pm)
Yom Kippur Wednesday, September 19 (CLOSED)
Erev Sukkot Sunday, September 23 (OPEN 12 – 4 pm)
Sukkot Monday, September 24 (CLOSED)
Tuesday, September 25 (CLOSED)
Erev Sh’mini Atzeret Sunday, September 30 (OPEN 12 – 4 pm)
Sh’mini Atzeret Monday, October 1 (CLOSED)
Simchat Torah Tuesday, October 2 (CLOSED)
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 22 (CLOSED)
Black Friday Friday, November 23 (OPEN 10 am – 2 pm)
Christmas Eve Monday, December 24 (OPEN 10 am – 3 pm)
Christmas Tuesday, December 25 (OPEN 12 – 4 pm)
Annual Christmas Cinema
New Year’s Day Tuesday, January 1 (CLOSED)
Passover Friday, April 26 (CLOSED)
Memorial Day Monday, May 27 (CLOSED)
Shavuot Sunday, June 9 (CLOSED)
Monday, June 10 (CLOSED)
Independence Day Friday, July 3 (CLOSED)