Open today: 10am - 5pm


Jewish Museum Milwaukee’s Board of Trustees serve as advisers, decision makers, problem solvers, and advocates. Help us  show our appreciation to these dedicated individuals for all the time and effort they devote in support of our mission.

Anneliese Dickman, President
Lori Craig, Vice President
Suzy Ettinger, Vice President
Marjorie M. Margolies, Vice President
Stephen Becker, Treasurer
Noah Domnitz, Secretary
Jane A. Avner
Rodney Bourrage, Sr.
Penelope Deshur, Past President
Neena Florsheim, Past President
Bridgett Gonzalez
Beverly Greenberg

Ralph Hollmon
Renice Konik
Avrum Lank
Alexander J. Lasry
Cynthia Levy
Marianne Lubar, Founding President
Mary Roberts
Jason Steigman
Louise Stein
Marley Stein
Jody Sussman Steren
Deborah Wilk